Rescue Rooms

A top-tier bar and music venue in the centre of Nottingham. We have a welcoming bar, patio and live music space for socialising and late night events.

3560
Location
Masonic Pl, Goldsmith St, Nottingham NG1 5LB
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Tags
music pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 26th Jun 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Liam Bailey Tickets
Wed 3rd Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 10th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 17th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 24th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 31st Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 7th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 14th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 21st Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 28th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 4th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 11th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Wed 18th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Stealth, Nottingham 0.03kms
Rock City, Nottingham 0.04kms
The Horn in Hand, Nottingham 0.04kms
Albert's, Nottingham 0.05kms
The Ghost Nightclub, Nottingham 0.05kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Nottingham The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Location: Nottingham, NG1 5LB
© rgoat ltd 2024