Knightshayes

A great post-war garden,19th-century parkland and grand Gothic Revival architecture by Victorian visionary William Burges.

73
Location
Bolham, Tiverton EX16 7RQ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust art gallery gardens music museum
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Mon 26th Feb 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Tue 27th Feb 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Tue 27th Feb 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Wed 28th Feb 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Wed 28th Feb 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Thu 29th Feb 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Thu 29th Feb 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Fri 1st Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Fri 1st Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Sat 2nd Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Sat 2nd Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Mon 4th Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Mon 4th Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Tue 5th Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Tue 5th Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Wed 6th Mar 10:00 The Knightshayes Bulb Meadow
Wed 6th Mar 11:00 Tracing the past with Findmypast
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
rhs
artfund
artuk
whichmuseum
Nearby venues
Moorhayes Community Centre, Tiverton 1kms
Two Moors Primary School, Tiverton 2kms
Tiverton Rugby Football Club, Tiverton 2kms
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton 2kms
Tiverton High School, Tiverton 2kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: National Trust, Knightshayes Court, Knightshayes Court
Location: Tiverton, EX16 7RQ
© rgoat ltd 2024