Parrs Wood High School

Welcome to the website of Parrs Wood High School, Manchester

3849
Location
Wilmslow Rd, East Didsbury, Manchester M20 5PG
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Tags
school secondary school sports
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 22nd Jun 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 29th Jun 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 6th Jul 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 13th Jul 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 20th Jul 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 27th Jul 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 3rd Aug 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 10th Aug 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 17th Aug 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 24th Aug 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 31st Aug 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 7th Sep 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 14th Sep 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Check venue on other websites
happity
wegottickets
Nearby venues
Grosvenor Casino, Manchester 0.14kms
Barlow Croft, Manchester 0.15kms
Nuffield Health, Manchester 0.18kms
Cineworld, Manchester 0.19kms
Gateway, Manchester 0.25kms
Location: Manchester, M20 5PG
© rgoat ltd 2024