Moira Demesne

Location
The Pavilion, Moira Demesne, 31 Demesne Grove, Moira, Craigavon BT67 0DS
map
Tags
park
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 14th Apr 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 21st Apr 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 28th Apr 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 5th May 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 12th May 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 19th May 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 26th May 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 2nd Jun 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 9th Jun 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 16th Jun 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 30th Jun 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Sun 7th Jul 09:30 Moira Demesne parkrun Tickets
Nearby venues
Lurgan Park, Craigavon 7kms
The Derryhirk Inn, Craigavon 7kms
Lurgan Townhall, Craigavon 7kms
The Batcave, Craigavon 7kms
Ashburn, Craigavon 7kms
Location: Craigavon,
© rgoat ltd 2024