Lurgan Park

Location
Windsor Ave, Lurgan, Craigavon BT67 9BG
map
Tags
park
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 26th May 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 2nd Jun 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 9th Jun 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 16th Jun 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 30th Jun 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 7th Jul 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 14th Jul 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 21st Jul 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 28th Jul 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 4th Aug 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 11th Aug 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 18th Aug 09:30 Lurgan Park parkrun Tickets
Nearby venues
Lurgan Townhall, Craigavon 0.49kms
The Batcave, Craigavon 0.61kms
Ashburn, Craigavon 0.73kms
Mourneview Park, Craigavon 1kms
The Derryhirk Inn, Craigavon 6kms
Location: Craigavon,
© rgoat ltd 2024