Brudenell Social Club

The Brudenell is a lively and fun loving venue in Leeds that embraces music and art under a wide and diverse umbrella that has no boundaries.

4722
Location
33 Queen's Rd, Burley, Leeds LS6 1NY
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
bar music comedy pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 22nd Feb 19:30 McGoldrick, McCusker & Doyle Tickets
Fri 23rd Feb 19:30 Dub Pistols Tickets
Sat 24th Feb 14:30 The Bar Stool Preachers Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 19:30 Sam Evian Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 19:30 Powersolo Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 19:30 SLIFT Tickets
Thu 29th Feb 19:30 Steve Ignorant Full Band Performing Crass Tickets
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Ultramagnetic MC's Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 19:30 Dressed to kill Tickets
Thu 7th Mar 19:00 Enslaved Tickets
Thu 7th Mar 19:30 Grace Petrie Tickets
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Location: Leeds, LS6 1NY
© rgoat ltd 2024