BrewDog

BrewDog Bar & Restaurant in BH2 Shopping Centre. Serving up the best craft beer from across the globe, alongside our towering burgers and hot wings. And of course, we're dog friendly.

14391
Location
BH2 Shopping Centre, Exeter Cres, Bournemouth BH2 5DD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 7th Mar 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 14th Mar 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 21st Mar 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 28th Mar 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 4th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 11th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 18th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 9th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 16th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 23rd May 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Thu 30th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
lemonrock
Nearby venues
Odeon Cinema, Bournemouth 0.04kms
Halo, Bournemouth 0.05kms
The Moon in the Square, Bournemouth 0.06kms
Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth 0.09kms
Hilton, Bournemouth 0.09kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Brewdog Bournemouth
Location: Bournemouth,
© rgoat ltd 2024