Sixty Million Postcards

Sixty Million Postcards is a unique dining establishment that offers a delightful combination of food, drinks, and music. The menu features a range of American classics, with a particular emphasis on burgers, complemented by a selection of beers. What sets this place apart is its vibrant music scene. The venue regularly hosts live bands and DJs, providing an eclectic mix of music to enhance your dining experience. Whether you're a food enthusiast or a music lover, Sixty Million Postcards offers an engaging and enjoyable atmosphere.

Location
Dorset, 19-21 Exeter Rd, Bournemouth BH2 5AF
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Tags
bar music pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 3rd Mar 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 10th Mar 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 17th Mar 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 24th Mar 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 31st Mar 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 7th Apr 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 14th Apr 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 21st Apr 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 28th Apr 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 5th May 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 12th May 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 19th May 20:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
The Landmarc, Bournemouth 0.03kms
Eden, Bournemouth 0.06kms
Odeon Cinema, Bournemouth 0.06kms
BrewDog, Bournemouth 0.09kms
Bar So, Bournemouth 0.09kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Bournemouth 60 Million Postcards, 60 Million Postcards, SIXTY MILLION POSTCARDS BOURNEMOUTH
Location: Bournemouth, BH2 5AF
© rgoat ltd 2024