Bar 161

13864
Location
161 Mare St, London E8 3RH
map
Contact Details
Website
Instagram
Tags
bar food night club restaurant pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 6th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 13th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 20th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
pubsgalore
Nearby venues
Dolphin, London 0.01kms
Upcycled Sounds, London 0.06kms
Helgi's, London 0.06kms
Hangar, London 0.13kms
Martello Hall, London 0.13kms
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024