Weekly Quiz Night

Grab your smartest friends and come down for our weekly pub quiz.

Tags
quiz
Dates & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 6th May 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 13th May 20:00 Bar 161
Mon 20th May 20:00 Bar 161
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024