Gunnersbury Park

The once-magnificent estate now hosts a lush, leafy park, complete with a variety of amenities for visitors of all ages. This verdant oasis boasts tranquil lakes, iconic structures, a museum rich in history, and a range of facilities for both play and sports. Whether you're a history buff, a sports enthusiast, or simply seeking a peaceful retreat, this park offers something for everyone. The lakes provide a serene backdrop for leisurely strolls or picnics, while the landmark buildings add a touch of historical charm. The museum offers a fascinating glimpse into the estate's past, and the play and sports facilities ensure fun-filled activities for the whole family. This park truly encapsulates the grandeur of its past while providing a welcoming space for today's visitors.

15846
Location
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Ln, London W3 8LQ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
museum park music
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 24th Feb 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 16th Mar 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 6th Apr 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 4th May 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 11th May 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 18th May 09:00 Gunnersbury Park parkrun Tickets
Check venue on other websites
skiddle
hearby
ents24
bandfinder
songkick
Nearby venues
Gunnersbury Park Museum, London 0.38kms
Actonians Sports Club, London 0.5kms
Brentford Football Club, Brentford 0.73kms
Gunnersbury Triangle Club, London 0.76kms
Brentford Fountain Leisure Centre, London 0.83kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Gunnersbury Park London
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024