The Workhouse and Infirmary

Atmospheric Victorian workhouse

73
Location
Southwell NG25 0AD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust museum art gallery
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Fri 21st Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sat 22nd Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sun 23rd Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 26th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 26th Jun 10:45 Becher Walk Tickets
Thu 27th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Fri 28th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sat 29th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sun 30th Jun 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 3rd Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 3rd Jul 10:45 Becher Walk Tickets
Thu 4th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Fri 5th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sat 6th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Sun 7th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 10th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Wed 10th Jul 10:45 Becher Walk Tickets
Thu 11th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Fri 12th Jul 10:30 Lives Unravelled
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
whichmuseum
artuk
Nearby venues
Saracen's Head, Southwell 0.3kms
Crown Hotel, Southwell 0.33kms
Admiral Rodney Hotel, Southwell 0.35kms
Southwell Library, Southwell 0.38kms
The Reindeer, Southwell 0.39kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: National Trust, The Workhouse, The Workhouse, Southwell
Location: Southwell, NG25 0AD
© rgoat ltd 2024