Plymbridge Woods

A wooded valley opening up to the moors of Dartmoor with a rich and varied industrious past

73
Location
Plymbridge Rd, Plymouth PL7 4SR
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 24th Feb 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 16th Mar 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 6th Apr 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 4th May 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 11th May 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Sat 18th May 09:00 Plymbridge Woods parkrun Tickets
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
Nearby venues
Boringdon Park Golf Club, Plymouth 1kms
The Jolly Miller, Plymouth 1kms
Leigham Primary School, Plymouth 1kms
The Windmill Inn, Plymouth 1kms
Plymouth Snowsports Centre, Plymouth 2kms
Location: Plymouth, PL7 4SR
© rgoat ltd 2024