Knole

Be part of a 400 year history of visiting Knole

73
Location
National Trust - Knole, Knole House, Sevenoaks TN15 0RP
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust park museum art gallery
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Fri 1st Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 10:00 Toddler Mondays
Wed 6th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Fri 8th Mar 10:30 Knole Fawns toddler group Tickets
Fri 8th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Mon 11th Mar 10:00 Toddler Mondays
Mon 11th Mar 10:30 Volunteer coffee morning Tickets
Wed 13th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Fri 15th Mar 10:30 Knole Fawns toddler group Tickets
Fri 15th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Sat 16th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Mon 18th Mar 10:00 Toddler Mondays
Wed 20th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Fri 22nd Mar 10:30 Knole Fawns toddler group Tickets
Fri 22nd Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Mon 25th Mar 10:00 Toddler Mondays
Wed 27th Mar 11:30 Attic tours Tickets
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
whichmuseum
artuk
Nearby venues
The Pamoja Hall, Sevenoaks 0.71kms
St Nicholas Church, Sevenoaks 0.84kms
Lady Boswell's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary ..., Sevenoaks 0.91kms
Sevenoaks Museum, Sevenoaks 0.93kms
The Chequers Inn, Sevenoaks 0.98kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: National Trust, Knole
Location: Sevenoaks, TN15 0RP
© rgoat ltd 2024