Greenway

Greenway house and garden: 'the loveliest place in the world'

73
Location
Greenway Rd, Kingswear, Brixham TQ5 0ES
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust museum gardens art gallery
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Sun 10th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Mon 11th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Tue 12th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Wed 13th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Thu 14th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Fri 15th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Sat 16th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Sun 17th Mar 10:30 National Lottery Open Week
Thu 21st Mar 10:30 Festival of Blossom
Fri 22nd Mar 10:30 Festival of Blossom
Fri 22nd Mar 13:00 Seal talk 's Boathouse
Sat 23rd Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Sun 24th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Mon 25th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Tue 26th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Wed 27th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Thu 28th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Fri 29th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 10:30 Easter egg hunt Tickets
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
rhs
whichmuseum
artuk
Nearby venues
Ferry Boat Inn, Dartmouth 0.56kms
Red Lion Inn, Dartmouth 1kms
Galmpton Church of England Primary School, Brixham 2kms
Manor Inn, Brixham 2kms
Churston Ferrers Grammar School, Brixham 3kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: National Trust, Greenway
Location: Brixham, TQ5 0ES
© rgoat ltd 2024