Dudmaston

A working estate with an old family home at its heart

73
Location
Dudmaston Hall, Quatt, Bridgnorth WV15 6QN
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust museum art gallery gardens music
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Tue 23rd Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Wed 24th Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Wed 24th Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Thu 25th Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Thu 25th Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Sun 28th Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Sun 28th Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Mon 29th Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Mon 29th Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Tue 30th Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Tue 30th Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Wed 31st Jul 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Wed 31st Jul 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Thu 1st Aug 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Thu 1st Aug 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Sun 4th Aug 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Sun 4th Aug 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Mon 5th Aug 11:00 Summer of play Hall
Mon 5th Aug 12:30 Inspired by Nature Exhibition
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
rhs
artfund
whichmuseum
artuk
Nearby venues
Cider House, Bridgnorth 2kms
The Unicorn Inn, Bridgnorth 2kms
Danery, Bridgnorth 2kms
River & Rail Inn, Bridgnorth 2kms
The Bull's Head Inn, Bridgnorth 3kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Dudmaston Hall, National Trust, Dudmaston, Dudmaston Estate
Location: Bridgnorth, WV15 6QN
© rgoat ltd 2024