Corfe Castle

Thousand-year-old royal castle shaped by warfare

73
Location
The Square, Corfe Castle, Wareham BH20 5EZ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust museum art gallery
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Fri 21st Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Fri 21st Jun 11:00 Artisan Crafts
Sat 22nd Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Sun 23rd Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Mon 24th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Mon 24th Jun 11:00 Medieval Tile Making Workshop
Tue 25th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Wed 26th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Thu 27th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Fri 28th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Fri 28th Jun 11:00 Artisan Crafts
Sat 29th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Sun 30th Jun 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Mon 1st Jul 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Mon 1st Jul 11:00 Medieval Tile Making Workshop
Tue 2nd Jul 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Wed 3rd Jul 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Thu 4th Jul 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Fri 5th Jul 10:00 Rooted in the ruins family quest
Fri 5th Jul 11:00 Artisan Crafts
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
whichmuseum
artuk
datathistle
Nearby venues
Corfe Castle Church of England Primary School, Wareham 0kms
The Greyhound Inn, Wareham 0.2kms
Bankes Arms Hotel, Wareham 0.22kms
Fox Inn, Wareham 0.25kms
The Castle Inn, Wareham 0.58kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: National Trust, Corfe Castle
Location: Wareham, BH20 5EZ
© rgoat ltd 2024