Bay Horse Hotel

Come to the Bay Horse in Ashton-In-Makerfieldand catch up with family & friends or watch live sport. We've got great food & drinks for you to enjoy.

Location
49-53 Warrington Rd, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4 9PJ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
pub hotel
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 11th Mar 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 18th Mar 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 25th Mar 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 1st Apr 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 8th Apr 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 15th Apr 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 22nd Apr 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 29th Apr 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 6th May 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 13th May 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Mon 20th May 20:30 Regular Quiz Night
Nearby venues
St Edmund Arrowsmith Catholic High School, Wigan 0.15kms
Hingemakers Arms, Wigan 0.26kms
The Byrchall High School, Wigan 0.27kms
Commercial Inn, Wigan 0.29kms
H Taphouse, Wigan 0.33kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Bay Horse (Ashton-In-Makerfield), Bay Horse
Location: Wigan, WN4 9PJ
© rgoat ltd 2024