Acorn Bank Garden

Delightful garden renowned for its herbs and fruit orchards

74
Location
Acorn Barn, Temple Sowerby, Penrith CA10 1SP
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
nationaltrust museum park art gallery gardens music
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 24th Feb 11:00 Snowdrop Weekends Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 11:00 Snowdrop Weekends Tickets
Sat 16th Mar 13:00 Industrial Heritage Tours
Thu 28th Mar 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Fri 29th Mar 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Sat 30th Mar 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Sun 31st Mar 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Mon 1st Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Tue 2nd Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Wed 3rd Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Thu 4th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Fri 5th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Sat 6th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Sun 7th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Mon 8th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Tue 9th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Wed 10th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Thu 11th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Fri 12th Apr 10:30 Easter Egg hunt at Acorn Bank
Fri 12th Apr 11:00 Spring Foraging Course
Check venue on other websites
nationaltrust
rhs
whichmuseum
artuk
Nearby venues
The Kings Arms Hotel, Penrith 1kms
Temple Sowerby CofE Primary School, Penrith 1kms
The Black Swan Inn, Penrith 1kms
Culgaith CofE School, Penrith 2kms
New Crown Inn, Appleby-in-Westmorland 6kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Acorn Bank Garden and Watermill, National Trust, Acorn Bank, Acorn Bank
Location: Penrith, CA10 1SP
© rgoat ltd 2024