Carr Mill Hotel

Come to the Carr Mill in St Helensand catch up with family & friends or watch live sport. We've got great food & drinks for you to enjoy.

Location
18 E Lancashire Rd, St Helens, Saint Helens WA11 9AD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
pub hotel
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 1st May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 8th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 15th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 22nd May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 29th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 12th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 19th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 26th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 3rd Jul 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 10th Jul 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 17th Jul 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary School, Saint Helens 0.23kms
Waterside, Saint Helens 0.37kms
The Woodlands Hotel, Saint Helens 0.37kms
The Starting Gate, Saint Helens 0.97kms
Moss Bank Hotel, Saint Helens 1kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Carr Mill (St Helens), Carr Mill
Location: Saint Helens, WA11 9AD
© rgoat ltd 2024