The Queen Adelaide

The Queen Adelaide is a vibrant pub located in the hustle and bustle of London combining friendly service with an inviting atmosphere.

Location
412 Uxbridge Rd, London W12 0NR
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 28th Feb 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 6th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 13th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 20th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 27th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 3rd Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 10th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 17th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 1st May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 8th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 15th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 22nd May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Nearby venues
The Coningham Arms, London 0.05kms
The Pocket Watch, London 0.08kms
Princess Victoria, London 0.24kms
Crown & Sceptre, London 0.32kms
Bush Hall, London 0.4kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Queen Adelaide (Shepherds Bush)
Location: London, W12 0NR
© rgoat ltd 2024