The Griffin

Location
Stamford Rd, Bowdon, Altrincham WA14 2TP
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
pub hotel
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 30th May 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 6th Jun 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 13th Jun 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 20th Jun 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 27th Jun 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 4th Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 11th Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 18th Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 25th Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 1st Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 8th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 15th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
The Stamford Arms, Altrincham 0.05kms
The Cinnamon Club, Altrincham 0.14kms
The Bowdon Rooms, Altrincham 0.15kms
Bowdon Cricket, Hockey & Squash Club, Altrincham 0.7kms
Mercure Altrincham Bowdon Hotel, Altrincham 0.75kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Griffin Hotel
Location: Altrincham, WA14 2TP
© rgoat ltd 2024