Express Tavern

1914
Location
56 Kew Bridge Rd, Brentford TW8 0EW
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 22nd Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 29th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 5th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 12th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 19th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 26th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 2nd Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 9th Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 16th Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 23rd Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 30th Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 7th Oct 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Mon 14th Oct 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Nearby venues
One Over The Ait, Brentford 0.14kms
London Museum of Water and Steam, Brentford 0.18kms
Gtech Community Stadium, Brentford 0.2kms
Brentford Football Club, Brentford 0.22kms
Brentford Fountain Leisure Centre, London 0.28kms
Location: Brentford, TW8 0EW
© rgoat ltd 2024