Barbican Centre

The Barbican, home to the London Symphony Orchestra, is a multifaceted cultural hub located in the heart of London. This vibrant venue boasts a concert hall, several theatres, a cinema, and numerous galleries. It is a thriving center for arts and culture, offering a diverse range of entertainment and artistic exhibitions.

Location
Silk St, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DS
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
art gallery library music theatre cinema artscentre
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 21st Apr 19:30 Julian Lage Tickets
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Wed 5th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Fri 7th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Sat 8th Jun 14:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Sat 8th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Mon 10th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Wed 12th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Thu 13th Jun 14:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Fri 14th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Sat 15th Jun 14:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Sat 15th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Mon 17th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Wed 19th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 14:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Fri 21st Jun 19:30 Kiss Me, Kate Tickets
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Barbican Hall, London Barbican Hall, The Barbican, Barbican Theatre, Barbican Centre cinema, Barbican Centre London, London Barbican Centre
Location: London, EC2Y 8DS
© rgoat ltd 2024