Charwood

Welcome to Charwood Restaurant, Bar and Function suites in Edinburgh. We cater for all the family and friends, making sure you have a great time - call us on 0131-445-2233

18082
Location
47 Buckstone Terrace, Edinburgh EH10 6QJ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 27th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 11th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 18th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 25th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 1st Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 8th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 15th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 22nd Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 29th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 5th Sep 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 12th Sep 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
venuefinder
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
Mortonhall Golf Club, Edinburgh 0.76kms
The Hunter's Tryst, Edinburgh 0.91kms
Braid Hills Golf Course, Edinburgh 1kms
Braid Hills Hotel, Edinburgh 1kms
Greenbank Parish Church, Edinburgh 2kms
Location: Edinburgh,
© rgoat ltd 2024