The Lexington

The Lexington, located on Pentonville Road in London, is a bustling live music venue and lounge, despite its small size with a capacity of only 400. It has earned a reputation as one of the top small venues in the city, frequently hosting indie bands on their national tours. In addition to the live music, The Lexington also offers a delightful array of beers and other beverages, making it a well-rounded destination for music lovers and social butterflies alike.

Location
96-98 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9JB
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
music bar food night club restaurant pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Fri 1st Mar 19:00 Dekker Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 19:00 Archways | The Lexington Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Mar 19:30 Genn Tickets
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 6th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 13th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Mon 20th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Lexington, London Lexington
Location: London, N1 9JB
© rgoat ltd 2024