The Musician

The Musician offers a diverse lineup of performances, featuring both local artists and touring bands, in a warm and inviting music pub setting. The venue is also home to a unique Wall of Fame mural, adding to its distinct charm.

Location
42 Crafton St W, Leicester LE1 2DE
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Tags
music pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Fri 14th Jun 20:00 Guns 2 Roses Tickets
Sat 15th Jun 20:00 Dark Side Of The Wall Tickets
Sun 16th Jun 13:30 The Sandy Denny Project Tickets
Tue 18th Jun 20:15 Kossoff - the Band Plays On Tickets
Wed 19th Jun 20:00 Emily Duff Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 20:00 Toria Richings Tickets
Fri 21st Jun 20:00 Idol Maiden Tickets
Sat 22nd Jun 19:30 Ant Hill, Kafonics, the Moonbase Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 13:30 Multimorph Tickets
Sun 23rd Jun 20:00 Over the Moon Tickets
Wed 26th Jun 20:00 The Levy Circus Tickets
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Matthew and The Atlas Tickets
Fri 28th Jun 20:00 Sons of Liberty Tickets
Nearby venues
Byblos 02, Leicester 0.2kms
Dryden Street Social, Leicester 0.2kms
Helsinki, Leicester 0.28kms
Nottingham Imperial Oddfellow, Leicester 0.29kms
The Fountain Inn, Leicester 0.33kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Musician Bar Leicester, Leicester The Musician, Leicester Musician
Location: Leicester, LE1 2DE
© rgoat ltd 2024