The Point Bar and Grill

Discover the creative menus and friendly staff at The Point, in Exmouth. We provide you with creative menus, locally sourced ingredients, and freshly cooked food.

43576
Location
14, Pilot Wharf, Pier Head, Exmouth EX8 1XA
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar cafe food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 25th Apr 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 2nd May 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 9th May 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 16th May 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 23rd May 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 30th May 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 6th Jun 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 13th Jun 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 20th Jun 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 27th Jun 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 4th Jul 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 11th Jul 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 18th Jul 20:45 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
lemonrock
Nearby venues
Beach Hotel, Exmouth 0.21kms
The Grove, Exmouth 0.25kms
Imperial Recreation Ground, Exmouth 0.5kms
Exmouth Festival, Exmouth 0.55kms
The Bank / Number 9, Exmouth 0.59kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Point
Location: Exmouth,
© rgoat ltd 2024