MFA Bowl

Location
Station Approach, Hereford HR1 1BB
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
bar bowling alley food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 14th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 21st Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 28th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 5th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 12th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 19th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 26th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 2nd Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 9th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 16th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 23rd Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 30th Jun 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 7th Jul 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
venuefinder
Nearby venues
Oxford Arms, Hereford 0.27kms
Barrs Court School, Hereford 0.28kms
St Thomas Cantilupe CofE Academy, Hereford 0.36kms
The Commercial, Hereford 0.39kms
Odeon Cinema, Hereford 0.4kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: MFA Bowl Hereford Bowling Alley & Function Suite, Mfa Bowl Hereford
Location: Hereford,
© rgoat ltd 2024