The Westbury

Located on Kilburn High Road, our newly renovated pub offers a vibrant atmosphere for both locals and visitors alike. We are delighted to announce that we have extended our operating hours until 3am on Fridays and Saturdays, allowing you to enjoy your evenings for longer. Our weekends are particularly exciting, featuring an impressive lineup of DJs to keep you entertained. Whether you're a fan of electronic beats or prefer classic hits, our diverse music selection is sure to keep you on your feet. In addition to our lively entertainment, we pride ourselves on our culinary offerings. Our menu boasts a variety of delicious dishes that cater to all tastes. Whether you're in the mood for a hearty meal or a light snack, our food is sure to satisfy your cravings. For those who enjoy a bit of friendly competition, we also offer American style pool tables. Whether you're a seasoned pro or a complete beginner, our pool tables provide a fun and engaging way to spend your time. In summary, our refurbished pub on Kilburn High Road is the perfect place for late-night fun, great food, and engaging activities. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Location
34 Kilburn High Rd, North Maida Vale, London NW6 5UA
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 17th Apr 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 24th Apr 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 1st May 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 8th May 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 15th May 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 22nd May 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 29th May 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 5th Jun 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 12th Jun 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 19th Jun 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 26th Jun 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 3rd Jul 19:45 Regular Quiz
Wed 10th Jul 19:45 Regular Quiz
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
skiddle
Nearby venues
The Old Bell, London 0.04kms
Tin Tabernacle, London 0.07kms
Bannatyne Health Club, London 0.09kms
Bokor, London 0.15kms
The Priory Tavern, London 0.19kms
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024