Hackney Church Brew Co

Welcome to Hackney Church Brew Co, a local, independent craft brewery. We serve homemade craft beer and great food in the Hackney community of East London. Visit our Taproom Wednesday to Saturday and see our working Brewery onsite. Buy beers to takeaway or enjoy them in our large Beer Garden.

14694
Location
17 Bohemia Pl, London E9 6PB
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 21st Feb 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 28th Feb 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Mar 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 13th Mar 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 20th Mar 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 27th Mar 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 3rd Apr 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 10th Apr 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 17th Apr 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Apr 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 1st May 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 8th May 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 15th May 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
The Bletchley, London 0.01kms
Experiment, London 0.02kms
Night Tales, London 0.04kms
Deviant & Dandy Taproom, London 0.05kms
The Hackney Social, London 0.06kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Hackney Church Brew Company, Hackney Church Brew Co. Taproom, Hackney Church Brewery Co
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024