The Botanic Inn

14204
Location
23-27 Malone Rd, Belfast BT9 6RU
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food night club restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 5th Mar 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 12th Mar 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 19th Mar 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 26th Mar 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 2nd Apr 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 9th Apr 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 16th Apr 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 23rd Apr 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 30th Apr 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 7th May 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 14th May 22:00 Regular Quiz
Tue 21st May 22:00 Regular Quiz
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
bandfinder
wegottickets
fanzo
Nearby venues
Wellington Park Hotel, Belfast 0.05kms
Fisherwick Presbyterian Church, Belfast 0.09kms
Sonic Lab SARC, Belfast 0.12kms
Ulster Museum, Belfast 0.25kms
Whitla Hall, Belfast 0.33kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Belfast The Botanic Inn
Location: Belfast,
© rgoat ltd 2024