The Taproom

Location
163 Upper St, London N1 1US
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 27th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 3rd Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 10th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 17th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 24th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Jul 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Jul 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
brownpapertickets
wegottickets
Nearby venues
Hoxley & Porter, London 0.06kms
New Unity, London 0.06kms
Lucky Voice, London 0.07kms
Islington Assembly Hall, London 0.08kms
Laki Kane, London 0.09kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Taproom
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024