Jeremiah's Taproom

14430
Location
7-8 Elm Row, Edinburgh EH7 4AA
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 10th Mar 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 17th Mar 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 24th Mar 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 31st Mar 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 7th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 14th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 21st Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 28th Apr 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 5th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 12th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 19th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Sun 26th May 20:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubquizzers
lemonrock
Nearby venues
Valvona & Crolla, Edinburgh 0.07kms
Khushis, Edinburgh 0.08kms
Joseph Pearce, Edinburgh 0.08kms
Spry Wines, Edinburgh 0.1kms
Laughing Horse @ Edinburgh City Football Club, Edinburgh 0.11kms
Location: Edinburgh,
© rgoat ltd 2024