Hackney Attic

Location
Mare St, London E8 1HE
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
music pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 29th May 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 5th Jun 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 12th Jun 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 19th Jun 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 26th Jun 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 3rd Jul 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 10th Jul 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 17th Jul 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 24th Jul 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 31st Jul 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 7th Aug 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 14th Aug 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Wed 21st Aug 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Baxters Court, London 0.02kms
Two Palms, London 0.03kms
Hackney Picturehouse, London 0.05kms
Dabbers Social Bingo, London 0.06kms
Ocean, London 0.06kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Hackney Attic @ Hackney Picturehouse
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024