Nelson's

The Nelson's Pub is an independent pub in the heart of East London known for our Sunday Roasts and Darn Tasty Drinks

Location
32 Horatio St, Bethnal Green, London E2 7SB
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 7th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 14th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 21st May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 28th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 4th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 11th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 18th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 25th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 2nd Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 9th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Tue 16th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz
Nearby venues
Royal Oak, London 0.07kms
The Flea Pit, London 0.08kms
Marksman, London 0.09kms
291 Gallery, London 0.15kms
Folklore, London 0.18kms
Location: London,
© rgoat ltd 2024