Victoria Palace Theatre

Book theatre tickets for Victoria Palace Theatre in London's West End. Shows at Victoria Palace Theatre: Hamilton

Location
79 Victoria St, London SW1E 5EA
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
theatre pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 22nd Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Tue 23rd Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Wed 24th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Thu 25th Apr 14:30 Hamilton
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Fri 26th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Sat 27th Apr 14:30 Hamilton
Sat 27th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Mon 29th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 Hamilton
Wed 1st May 19:30 Hamilton
Thu 2nd May 14:30 Hamilton
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Hamilton
Fri 3rd May 19:30 Hamilton
Sat 4th May 14:30 Hamilton
Sat 4th May 19:30 Hamilton
Mon 6th May 19:30 Hamilton
Tue 7th May 19:30 Hamilton
Wed 8th May 19:30 Hamilton
Thu 9th May 14:30 Hamilton
Nearby venues
The Duke of York, London 0.02kms
Flight Club, London 0.09kms
Greenwood, London 0.1kms
Browns Victoria, London 0.1kms
Browns Bar & Brasserie, London 0.1kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Victoria Palace
Location: London, SW1E 5EA
© rgoat ltd 2024