Lydiard House

Enjoy 260 acres of parkland walks and play spaces. Stay in our Hotel, relax over drinks and dinner in a superb setting. An Exceptional Swindon Wedding Venue!

4847
Location
Lydiard House Museum, Lydiard Lydiard Green, Lydiard Tregoze, Swindon SN5 3PA
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
museum art gallery food park restaurant sports
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 10th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 16th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 17th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 24th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 31st Mar 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 6th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 7th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 14th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 21st Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 28th Apr 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 4th May 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 5th May 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sat 11th May 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Sun 12th May 09:00 Lydiard Park parkrun Tickets
Nearby venues
St Mary, Swindon 0.08kms
Lydiard Park Academy, Swindon 0.56kms
Tregoze Primary School, Swindon 0.64kms
Brookhouse Farm, Swindon 0.65kms
Park Farm, Swindon 0.68kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Lydiard House & Annexe, Lydiard Park, Swindon Lydiard Park
Location: Swindon, SN5 3PA
© rgoat ltd 2024