The Golden Hinde

Explore the fascinating stories behind Sir Francis Drake's historic circumnavigation of the globe aboard The Golden Hinde in central London.

5009
Location
St Mary Overie's Dock, Cathedral St, London SE1 9DE
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
museum music pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Jul 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 31st Jul 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Aug 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 14th Aug 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 21st Aug 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 28th Aug 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Sep 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Wed 11th Sep 19:30 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
The Old Thameside Inn, London 0.02kms
Winchester Palace, London 0.04kms
The Rake, London 0.1kms
Southwark Cathedral, London 0.1kms
The Mudlark, London 0.11kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Golden Hinde II
Location: London, SE1 9DE
© rgoat ltd 2024