Charlie's Bar

This vibrant sports-themed pub features a unique semi-circular bar, providing a welcoming and sociable atmosphere. It offers a variety of entertainment options to ensure a lively and enjoyable experience for all. For those who enjoy a bit of friendly competition, the pub is equipped with both darts and pool tables. Sports enthusiasts can catch the latest games and matches on the pub's sports TV, ensuring they never miss a moment of the action. Additionally, the pub regularly hosts live music performances, adding to the energetic and dynamic ambiance. This sports pub truly offers a diverse and engaging social experience, catering to a wide range of interests and tastes.

Location
152 Warley Hill, Warley, Brentwood CM14 5HE
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 28th Jul 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 4th Aug 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 11th Aug 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 18th Aug 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 25th Aug 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 1st Sep 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 8th Sep 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 15th Sep 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 22nd Sep 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 29th Sep 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 6th Oct 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 13th Oct 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Sun 20th Oct 18:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Brentwood Museum, Brentwood 0.23kms
Christ Church Hall, Brentwood 0.4kms
Essex Arms, Brentwood 0.68kms
The Brave Nelson, Brentwood 0.73kms
Ckn, Brentwood 0.9kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Charlies Bar Ltd
Location: Brentwood,
© rgoat ltd 2024