Storey's Field Centre

An open and welcoming community centre at the heart of Eddington with a range of spaces for a range of uses from concerts, weddings, conferences and events.

Location
Eddington Ave, Cambridge CB3 1AA
map
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
music
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 20th Jul 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 27th Jul 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 3rd Aug 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 10th Aug 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 17th Aug 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 24th Aug 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 31st Aug 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 7th Sep 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 14th Sep 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 21st Sep 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 28th Sep 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 5th Oct 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Sat 12th Oct 09:00 Storeys Field parkrun Tickets
Check venue on other websites
wegottickets
hearby
ents24
Nearby venues
Travellers Rest, Cambridge 0.52kms
Hotel Felix, Cambridge 0.73kms
Cambridge Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge 1kms
Girton College, Cambridge 1kms
The Wolfson Hall, Cambridge 1kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Storeys Field, Cambridge Story's Field Centre, Cambridge Storey's Field Centre
Location: Cambridge,
© rgoat ltd 2024