Royal Inn On The Park

Remarkable Restaurants, a well-established pub company, proudly operates a distinguished pub situated near Victoria Park. This is one of twelve such establishments under their management. The pub boasts several period features, including a traditional bar-back and cozy fireplaces. It also features a compact side room adjacent to the main bar, providing a more intimate setting. The pub's spacious dining room, located at the rear, offers stunning views of the park, creating a delightful dining experience. In addition to its physical attributes, the pub is recognized for its relaxed ambiance, making it a perfect spot for unwinding. The pub offers a selection of real ales, including two guest ales sourced from smaller, local breweries. This not only supports local businesses but also provides patrons with a unique tasting experience. One of the pub's standout features is its substantial rear patio. This outdoor space offers an alternative setting for patrons to enjoy their drinks and meals, especially during warmer weather. In summary, this Remarkable Restaurants' pub by Victoria Park offers a unique blend of traditional features, a relaxed atmosphere, a diverse selection of ales, and a spacious patio, making it a must-visit location for both locals and visitors.

Location
Victoria Park Village, 111 Lauriston Rd, London E9 7DA
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 9th May 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 16th May 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 23rd May 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 30th May 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Pub Quiz
Thu 18th Jul 19:30 Pub Quiz
Check venue on other websites
whatpub
happity
pubsgalore
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
The Empress, London 0.11kms
Hawke, London 0.17kms
The Lauriston, London 0.18kms
The Residence Gallery, London 0.18kms
Lauriston School, London 0.19kms
Location: London, E9 7DA
© rgoat ltd 2024