The Constitution

The closest underground stations to your location are Camden Town, Mornington Crescent, and King's Cross St Pancras. Camden Town, located 510 meters away, and Mornington Crescent, situated 680 meters away, are both in Zone 2. King's Cross St Pancras is slightly further at a distance of 1.3 kilometers, but it is located in Zone 1. These stations provide convenient access to the city's extensive tube network, making it easy for you to navigate around the city.

Location
42 St Pancras Way, London NW1 0QT
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 17th Jun 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 24th Jun 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 1st Jul 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 8th Jul 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 15th Jul 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 22nd Jul 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 29th Jul 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 5th Aug 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 12th Aug 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 19th Aug 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 26th Aug 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 2nd Sep 19:00 Regular Quiz
Mon 9th Sep 19:00 Regular Quiz
Nearby venues
Prince Albert, London 0.12kms
Golden Lion, London 0.13kms
The Colonel Fawcett, London 0.17kms
Camden Road Arms, London 0.25kms
Slatterys, London 0.29kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Con Cellar Bar, The Constitution London, London The Constitution, The Constitution Public House
Location: London, NW1 0QT
© rgoat ltd 2024