Pitcher & Piano

This newly constructed food and drink outlet is situated in a long, slender unit amidst other similar establishments. The unique layout features a counter that spans nearly the entire length of one side, accompanied by high tables and stools in the center. Additional seating is available on the opposite side, with tables and chairs arranged in a linear fashion. To enhance the perception of space and brightness, numerous mirrors adorn the walls. The primary focus of this outlet is food, which is served by professional waitstaff. The decor is tastefully chosen from a variety of artwork, contributing to the overall ambiance. However, it should be noted that real ale is no longer part of the beverage offerings at this establishment.

Location
5-6 John St, Harrogate HG1 1JZ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 1st May 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 8th May 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 15th May 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 22nd May 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 29th May 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 5th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 12th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 19th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 26th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 3rd Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 10th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz
Wed 17th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz
Check venue on other websites
whatpub
pubsgalore
pubquizzers
lemonrock
Nearby venues
Banyan, Harrogate 0.01kms
Papitos Bar, Harrogate 0.03kms
Alexandra, Harrogate 0.04kms
Hotel Du Vin & Bistro, Harrogate 0.07kms
Cosy Club, Harrogate 0.13kms
Location: Harrogate, HG1 1JZ
© rgoat ltd 2024