The Bear Inn

a former 16th century coaching inn, the bear inn offers seasonal food, local ales and exceptional accommodation.

444
Location
Drayton Rd, Hodnet, Market Drayton TF9 3NH
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 27th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Check venue on other websites
whatpub
pubsgalore
pubquizzers
venuefinder
Nearby venues
Hodnet Hall Gardens, Market Drayton 0.37kms
Wollerton Old Hall Garden, Market Drayton 1kms
Hawkstone Park & Follies, Shrewsbury 4kms
Hawkstone Park Hotel, Shrewsbury 5kms
Hawkstone Park Golf Club, Nr Shrewsbury 5kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Bear at Hodnet, The Bear Inn At Hodnet, Bear
Location: Market Drayton, TF9 3NH
© rgoat ltd 2024