BrewDog

BrewDog Bar & Restaurant on Bene't Street. Serving up the best craft beer from across the globe, alongside our towering burgers and hot wings. And of course, we're dog friendly.

8630
Location
15 Bene't St, Cambridge CB2 3QN
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 5th Mar 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 12th Mar 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 19th Mar 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 26th Mar 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 2nd Apr 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 9th Apr 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 16th Apr 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 23rd Apr 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 30th Apr 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 7th May 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 14th May 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 21st May 19:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Bath House, Cambridge 0.02kms
Arts Theatre, Cambridge 0.03kms
The Eagle, Cambridge 0.05kms
St Benet's Church, Cambridge 0.05kms
Cambridge SU, Cambridge 0.06kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: BrewDog Cambridge
Location: Cambridge, CB2 3QN
© rgoat ltd 2024