Effra Social

Effra Social is a charming venue that seamlessly blends the past and present, offering daily events featuring exceptional contemporary artists. This stunning Victorian pub is renowned for its top-notch food, beverages, and entertainment. It boasts a spacious beer garden, an expansive bar and dance hall, and a private function room for special occasions. At Effra Social, you can enjoy live music performances and DJ sets that will keep you entertained throughout your visit. The pub also offers a wide range of beverages, including expertly mixed cocktails and a selection of craft beers. Food lovers will be delighted by the fresh, delectable dishes served here. The best part? Entry to Effra Social is always free. This venue is not just a pub, but a social experience that promises a great time for all.

361
Location
89 Effra Rd, London SW2 1DF
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 19th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 26th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 2nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 16th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 7th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 14th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 21st May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Tue 28th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
The Hootananny, London 0.04kms
Yoga Point, London 0.16kms
Effra Space, London 0.24kms
Corpus Christi Church, London 0.41kms
White Horse Brixton, London 0.46kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Effra Social, EFFRA HOBGOBLIN BRIXTON, Effra Road Social
Location: London, SW2 1DF
© rgoat ltd 2024