The Pear Tree

Welcome to our brand new website for The famous Pear Tree Bar in Edinburgh. Subscribe to our mailing list for all the latest news on our refurbishment.

14625
Location
38 W Nicolson St, Newington, Edinburgh EH8 9DD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 4th Mar 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 11th Mar 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 18th Mar 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 25th Mar 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Apr 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Apr 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 15th Apr 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 21:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
The Counting House, Edinburgh 0.02kms
32 Below, Edinburgh 0.02kms
56 North, Edinburgh 0.04kms
South Side Community Centre, Edinburgh 0.07kms
Zoo Southside, Edinburgh 0.08kms
Location: Edinburgh, EH8 9DD
© rgoat ltd 2024