Derby

Location
336 Kennington Park Rd, London SE11 4PP
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 27th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 3rd Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 10th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 17th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 24th Jun 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Jul 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Jul 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Check venue on other websites
whatpub
pubsgalore
lemonrock
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
The Hanover Arms, London 0.03kms
24 The Oval, London 0.08kms
Ovalhouse Theatre, London 0.16kms
Archbishop Tenison's School, London 0.23kms
Flow Dance Studios, London 0.24kms
Location: London, SE11 4PP
© rgoat ltd 2024