Eagle

Welcome to our warm and inviting community pub, a place where camaraderie and good times are always on tap. Our establishment features two distinct areas to suit your mood and preferences. Firstly, we have a lively public bar, equipped with a television and dartboards for your entertainment. This area is perfect for those looking to engage in some friendly competition or catch the latest sports game. From here, you can easily access our beautiful garden, offering a serene outdoor space to enjoy your drink in the fresh air. Secondly, for those seeking a more tranquil atmosphere, we have a quiet and comfortable saloon bar. This space is ideal for intimate conversations, reading, or simply unwinding after a long day. To keep things interesting, we also offer a rotating selection of guest beers. This means that each time you visit, you'll have the opportunity to try something new and exciting. In summary, whether you're looking for a lively atmosphere or a peaceful retreat, our community pub is the perfect place to relax, socialize, and enjoy a refreshing drink. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Location
The Eagle, 192 Coggeshall Rd, Braintree CM7 9ER
map
Contact Details
Telephone
Tags
pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 17th Jul 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 24th Jul 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 31st Jul 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 7th Aug 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 14th Aug 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 21st Aug 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 28th Aug 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 4th Sep 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 11th Sep 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 18th Sep 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 25th Sep 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 2nd Oct 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Wed 9th Oct 21:00 Weekly Quiz
Check venue on other websites
whatpub
pubsgalore
lemonrock
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
The Kavern, Braintree 0.31kms
Braintree Bocking & District, Braintree 0.45kms
Braintree Museum, Braintree 0.59kms
Great Bradfords Junior School, Braintree 0.62kms
St Peter's Church, Braintree 0.66kms
Location: Braintree, CM7 9ER
© rgoat ltd 2024